خبير في القماش المشمع PVC / صناعة فيلم PVC منذ عام 2002

الصفحة الرئيسية  > مركز المعلومات  > الخبر الصناعي  >  ما هو فيلم PVC المستخدم ل؟

ما هو فيلم PVC المستخدم ل؟

2020-01-14

PVC هو منتج معترف به بشكل أساسي بسبب مكوناته، التي تتكون من مجموعات تم إنشاؤها على أساس الأساس، والتي تشمل شظايا مونومترية.، يحتوي PVC على العديد من المزايا الفريدة والخصائص التقنية، وبالتالي فهي واحدة من أكثر النماذج المستخدمة واسعة النطاق في مجموعة كاملة من البوليمرات. تحتوي المادة على العديد من الاستخدامات، ويتم تحويل الإفراج عن الهيدروكربونات بسهولة إلى أفلام وزجاجات بلاستيكية للمشروبات والألياف.



على عكس المواد الأخرى، يمكن استخدام فيلم بولي كلوريد الفينيل في ألعاب نفخ، الديكور، الشريط الكهربائي العزل، مفرش المائدة، القرطاسية، القرطاسية، التعبئة الغذائية، عرض الهولوغرام، المرشحات، احباط عازل كهربائي للمكثفات، العزل من فيلم موصل وشرائط العزل، كما كذلك زخرفة المنتجات الخشبية. جودة عالية لمنع الضرر. ميزة كبيرة للأفلام البلاستيكية هي أنه يمكن تعديلها بسهولة عن طريق المعالجة أثناء أو بعد التصنيع عن طريق الوسائل الكيميائية أو المادية. هذا يزيد من مجموعة متنوعة من استخدام الأفلام. نظرا لهذه الخصائص، تعتبر PVC واحدة من أفضل اللاعبين البلاستيكي ولديها العديد من الوظائف.



تقدم PVC العديد من المزايا التي ساهمت في استخدامها على نطاق واسع. وتشمل هذه القوة والشفافية والمقاومة الحرارية والبييض والتوحيد والمقاومة للمواد الأخرى. من الواضح أن PVC هي مادة متينة ولديها صلابة اللازمة لأنواع أخرى من المكونات.



بالإضافة إلى العديد من المزايا، فإن فيلم PVC هو مادة قياسية في مختلف الصناعات. الآن هو في شكل عروض قلادة، حاويات طعام، فيلم نفخ، أفلام واقية لنظام التشغيل Windows، وشرائح، والعزل الكهربائي، والمواد المطبوعة للعلاج، والأفلام الشفافة، والأشرطة، وغرف الأرشيف الأخرى وفي العديد من التطبيقات الأخرى التي تكون فيها خصائصها المرغوبة فيها محل تقدير. اكتسب فيلم PVC شعبية في السنوات الأخيرة 



لا يزال فيلم PVC شائعا للغاية لتغليف الأقراص المضغوطة وأقراص DVD. سوف تجد أيضا أن فيلم PVC يستخدم للتعبئة والتغليف والبرامج وغيرها من المواد غير الغذائية. رقائق PVC هي أكثر هشاشة من فيلم PVC وغير مناسب للانضمام إلى العديد من المنتجات. رقائق PVC هي أيضا غير آمنة للاستخدام مع الطعام. فيلم PVC يعطي الرائحة التي يمكن أن تهيج عند استخدامها في الداخل. يوصى دائما باستخدام فيلم PVC في منطقة جيدة التهوية.



يتمتع فيلم PVC بشعبية كبيرة للاستخدام مع المنتجات الغذائية، سلال الهدايا، العديد من عبوات المنتجات، وأكثر من ذلك. فيلم PVC أكثر مرونة من المواد الأخرى ولا يكسر بسهولة. أفلام PVC تنبعث رائحة طفيفة وهي مناسبة للاستخدام الداخلي. كما ذكر أعلاه، تكون أفلام PVC آمنة للاستخدام في المنتجات الغذائية.



تعترف العديد من الشركات بأهمية فيلم PVC في أعمالها. سواء كان التعبئة والتغليف أو الشحن، أو لتقليل التكاليف، فإن منتجات PVC هي أداة متعددة الاستخدامات المستخدمة في العديد من الصناعات للعديد من التطبيقات.

فيلم PVC هو منتج مرن وقوي وسهل الاستخدام لكل شيء من مغلفات التعبئة والتغليف البلاستيكية أكياس الأسمدة، فيلم PVC القمامة، والتغليف الغذائي. يوفر فيلم PVC طريقة موثوقة واقتصادية لحماية ومنتجات النقل.



ألعاب نفخ


ألعاب نفخ هي ألعاب تتشكل عن طريق التوتر وفرق الضغط بين الداخل وخارج الفيلم. بعد انحراف الهواء داخل الألعاب القابلة للنفخ، فهي سهلة حملها.

 إنها خصائص الألعاب القابلة للنفخ التي تجعل المزيد من الناس يقبلونها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، أدى تطوير اللعب الكبيرة في الهواء الطلق إلى تطور ألعاب نفخ كبيرة إلى حد ما. تساهم هذه الظاهرة إلى حد كبير في التطبيق الواسع من مواد PVC ويدفع أيضا تطوير صناعة الألعاب. لذلك، في السنوات الأخيرة، تحافظ الألعاب القابلة للنفخ على نمو جيد في السوق. 

بالإضافة إلى تصنيع الألعاب القابلة للنفخ، يمكن استخدام الفيلم أيضا لإنتاج السلع الرياضية في الهواء الطلق ولوازم السفر، مثل أريكة نفخ، وسادة نفخ، فراش نفخ، سرير وهلم جرا. أريكة نفخ على شكل الكرتون شعبية للغاية مع الأطفال. السرير نفخ ليس مناسبا فقط للاستخدام في الحياة المنزلية، ولكن أيضا للعب في الهواء الطلق ومكتب وموقع البناء ومال نوم طلاب وساونا ومحلات التجارية وغيرها، والتي يمكن أن تجلبنا راحة كبيرة.


فيلم الديكور


في ألمانيا، يتم تصنيع 40٪ من الأثاث من PVC كمواد سطحية. اللون والمعلق طبيعي وملون يجعل الأثاث جميل في مظهره وأنيق في أسلوبه. إلى جانب ذلك، يتم استخدامه على نطاق واسع لجعل المكتب وكتب وكتب وأريكة وأربك القنص.

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لديهم حساسية من الخشب والطلاء، يعد تعبئة فيلم PVC للأثاث أو أدوات المطبخ مثالية. باستخدام فيلم PVC كأفلام زخرفية، يمكن للأشخاص استخدام الكثير من الألواح المتوسطة الكثافة والوحة البيض والخشب الرقائقي ولوحة الألياف لتقليل كمية الاستخدام الخشبي، وبالتالي تقليل الأضرار التي لحقت الغابات وحتى البيئة. من وجهة النظر هذه، قدم فيلم PVC مساهمة كبيرة في حماية البيئة البيئية.


دردشة على الإنترنت 编辑模式下无法使用
اترك رسالتك inputting

An expert in PVC tarpaulin / PVC film industry since 2002

English
Home  > INFO CENTER  > Blog Post  >  what is pvc film used for?

what is pvc film used for?

2020-01-14

PVC is a product recognized mainly due to its components, consisting of groups created on the basis of esters, which include monomeric fragments., pvc has many unique advantages and technical characteristics, therefore it is one of the most widely used and produced forms in the entire group of polymers. The substance has many uses, and the release of hydrocarbons is easily transformed into films, plastic bottles for drinks and fibers.



Unlike other materials, PVC film can be used in inflatable toys , decoration, insulation electrical tape, tablecloth, advertisement , stationery ,food packaging, liquid crystal displays, holograms, filters, dielectric foil for capacitors, insulation of conductor film and insulation strips, as well as the decoration of wooden products. High quality to prevent damage. A significant advantage of PVC films is that they can be easily modified by processing during or after manufacture by chemical or physical means. This increases the variety of use of films. Due to these characteristics, PVC is considered one of the best plastic players and has many functions.



PVC offers many advantages that have contributed to its widespread use. These include strength, transparency, thermal resistance, whiteness, uniformity, and resistance to other materials. It is clear that PVC is a durable material and has the necessary hardness of other types of components.



In addition to many advantages, PVC film is a standard material in various industries. Now it is in the form of pendant presentations, food containers, inflatable film, protective films for windows, laminates, electrical insulation, printed materials for advertisement, transparent film, cassettes, and other archive rooms and in many other applications where its desirable properties are appreciated. PVC film has gained popularity in recent years 



The PVC film is still very popular for packaging CDs and DVDs. You will also find that PVC film is used for packaging, software, and other non-food items. PVC foil is more fragile than PVC film and is not suitable for joining many products. PVC foil is also unsafe for use with food. PVC film gives off a smell that can irritate when used indoors. It is always recommended to use PVC film in a well-ventilated area.



The PVC film is very popular for use with food products, gift baskets, many product packaging, and more. The PVC film is more flexible than other material and does not break easily. PVC films emit a slight odor and are suitable for indoor use. As mentioned above, PVC films are safe for use in food products.



Many companies recognize the importance of PVC film in their business. Whether it is packaging or shipping, or to reduce costs, PVC products are a versatile tool used in many industries for many applications.

The PVC film is a flexible, powerful, and easy-to-use product for everything from plastic packaging envelopes to fertilizer bags, trash PVC film, and food packaging. PVC film offers a reliable and economical way to protect and transport products.



Inflatable Toys


Inflatable toys are toys that are shaped by tension and pressure difference between the inside and outside of a film. After deflating the air inside the inflatable toys, they are easy to carry.

 It is the characteristics of inflatable toys that make more people accept them. In addition, the development of large outdoor toys has driven the development of large inflatable toys to some extent. This phenomenon largely contributes to the widespread application of PVC material and also pushes the development of the toy industry. Therefore, in recent years, inflatable toys maintain good growth on the market. 

In addition to manufacturing inflatable toys, the film also can be used to the production of outdoor sporting goods and travel supplies, such as inflatable sofa, inflatable pillow, inflatable mattress, bed and so on. Cartoon - shaped inflatable sofa is quite popular with children. The inflatable bed is not only suitable for being used in household life, but also for outdoor play, office, construction site, student dormitory, sauna, shops, etc, which can bring us great convenience.


Decorative Film


In Germany, 40% of the furniture are made of PVC as the surface material. The colour and lustre are natural and colorful which makes the furniture beautiful in its appearance and elegant in its style. Besides that, it is widely used to make the desk, bookcase, sofa, and hutch ark.

For those who are allergic to wood and paint, PVC film packaging for furniture or kitchenware is ideal. By using PVC film as decorative film, people can use a lot of medium density board, particleboard, plywood and fiber board to reduce the amount of wood usage, thus reducing the damage to forests and even the environment. From this point of view, PVC film has made a great contribution to the protection of the ecological environment.


Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...