خبير في القماش المشمع PVC / صناعة فيلم PVC منذ عام 2002

الصفحة الرئيسية  > مركز المعلومات  >  كيفية اختيار القربة بولي الحق؟

كيفية اختيار القربة بولي الحق؟

2019-04-26

كيفية اختيار القربة بولي الحق؟

LIN-YANG-How to Choose the Right Poly Tarp

يتم استخدام القماش المشمع للأغراض المختلفة التي تقدمها مختلف القماش المشمعوبعد نظرا لأنها تستخدم في أعمال مختلفة، يجب أن يكون الغطاء مكثفا ويصعبا مع الخصائص، على سبيل المثال، قدرة المعارضة المائية وكذلك صلبة بالإضافة إلى ذلك. يتم استخدام القماش المشمع بشكل شائع لأغراض الريفية. كن كذلك، يتم استخدامها بالإضافة إلى ذلك في الأسر، في بناء وجهات، وسط في الهواء الطلق، في حقول الألعاب، وهكذا، وسط ظروف مناخية غير عادية، فإن القماش المشمع هو من مساعدة لا تصدق لأنها تسبب لك من هطول الأمطار والشمس.

 

يمكنك الحصول على ظلال متنوعة من القماش المشمع في السوق. تظليل يفترض وظيفة حرجة في استخدام القماش المشمع. عادة ما يتم استخدام الأشكال الخضراء والأزرق بشكل عام في بناء وجهات. يتم استخدام قماش الفضة والأبيض المظللة لضمان حبيباتك ولوازمك. يحتوي القماش المشمع الفضي أو الأبيض على مثبط للأشعة فوق البنفسجية بهدف أن هذه الحزم المدمرة للشمس يمكن'ر محاصيل الإبادة أو الصكوك. يتكون القماش المشمع من اللاتكس أو البلاستيك. أسعار القماش المشمع ودود وفقا للنوع الذي تريده.

 

تواجه عموما صعوبة في وضع فائض من الحبوب والحصادين بشكل مناسب. يكون ذلك كما قد، أنت لا'ر بحاجة إلى الإجهاد بعد الآن. هناك أغطية تحصين وحاويات تخزين الحبوب في متناول الجميع. يمكنك اختيار أغطية البوسرة كما هو موضح بالحجم المطلوب لساعتك. وبالتالي، فإن موردي القماش المشمعين سوف يقدم القماش المشمع الصحيح. انتشار التحصين لديها تراكب وخياطة مزدوجة الخياطة لجعلها أكثر صعوبة. هذه الأغطية البوسرة هي آمنة أيضا مع الهدف الذي يمكنك تخزين حبيبتك خارج كأغلبية المنازل ليست واسعة. عندما تضطر إلى تخزين الحبوب الجماعية، في هذه المرحلة، يمكنك استخدام أغطية البوسرة بشكل عام.

 

لأغراض مختلفة، يمكن استخدام القماش المشمع كامتداد حقل أو ضمان ضد هطول الأمطار والشمس والظروف المناخية الأخرى. يمكن أن تبقي بالمثل قبالة البقايا والتربة والقمامة. على فرصة قبالة أن تبحث عن واحد، اختيار ISN't ذلك بشكل مباشر على أساس أن هناك العديد من الأشياء التي يجب أن تنظر فيها. من المعقول، أن يبدأ بأعمال تغطية المواد، قماش، والبولي إيثيلين. من عدد كبير من المواد، والأبرز هو البولي إيثيلين بسبب نطاقها الواسع من الأشكال والأحجام والجودة والتكلفة. مصنوعة أغطية البولي ايثيلين من طبقات مختلفة. يجب أن تدرك أن البولي إيثيلين هو مادة مماثلة تستخدم في القمع والأصحاب والروابط. هناك العديد من الأشياء التي يجب أن تفكر فيها أثناء تقييم الشراء الخاص بك. هنا'S الطريقة التي لا تلتقطها أفضل أغطية بولي لاحتياجات هدفك.

 

تحقق سمك القماش المشمع

يتم تقدير السماكة في ملليمتر. تذكر أن أكبر عدد، سمك الأكبر. في معظم متاجر البيع بالتجزئة أو الأدوات، سوف تكتشف أغطية زرقاء، والتي تبلغ حوالي 6 ملليمتر.

 

تقرر قياس القماش المشمع

النشاط التالي هو تحديد الحجم الذي تحتاجه. سوف تتقلب أحجام القماش المشمع بدءا من منتج واحد ثم إلى التالي. مع هذا، من الضروري أن تقوم بتقييم صور الغطاء قبل الشراء. يجب أن تعرف أن اللوحات تقطيعها لقياس وتثبيتها في الحواف. سيتم إنفاق هذا الخياطة من قبل جزء من العرض الأول مما يترك تغطية Littler إلى حد ما مما يشير إليه.

 

تقييم تراكب التغطية

يجب أن تقيم أيضا التراكب. تصنع معظم قماش البولي إيثيلين مع نسيج العمل مغطى بين طبقتين من فيلم البولي إيثيلين. تشمل بعض اللوحات الصلبة الصخور طبقة أكثر من البولي إيثيلين مغطى في الوسط. سيجمن ذلك حزم الشمس من دخول القماش المشمع.

 

فحص الحلقات

الحلقات حلقات معدنية ترى تغطي فجوة صغيرة، والتي توجد عموما على حافة القماش المشمع. قدرتها هي إلزام ارتباط الحبال أو الخطوط إلى الغطاء. سوف تتغير جروميت فصل من 18-36 بوصة تعتمد على الغطاء'S تقييم.

 

اختيار التظليل

اختيار التظليل بسيط ولا سيما أن قماش البولي إيثيلين يأتي في العديد من الأشكال وأسعار القماش المشمع يختلف أيضا. المعالجات الأكثر شهرة تتضمن حظرة الشمس الفضية، أبيض، واضح، مظلم، أزرق، برتقالي، أصفر، أحمر، أخضر، أغمق.

 

فهم أبرز مختلف

أشياء مختلفة عليك أن تنظر في دمج العلاج بالأشعة فوق البنفسجية، ومقاومة للحريق، ومقاوم للماء، والتراكم، وتضلل آمنة، وتشغيل الحظر. يجب أن تعرف أيضا دعم إضافي حولالقماش المشمع' حافة. هذا سوف يحمي الغطاء من تمزيق والتمزق. هذه البارط سوف تشمل أكثر تكلفة ولكن فاز'ر أن تكون فوق الأعلى باهظة الثمن.


دردشة على الإنترنت 编辑模式下无法使用
اترك رسالتك inputting

An expert in PVC tarpaulin / PVC film industry since 2002

English
Home  > INFO CENTER  > Blog Post  >  How to Choose the Right Poly Tarp?

How to Choose the Right Poly Tarp?

2019-04-26

How to Choose the Right Poly Tarp?

LIN-YANG-How to Choose the Right Poly Tarp

Tarpaulin is utilized for different purposes Offered by various tarpaulin suppliers. As it is utilized in various works, a covering must be intense and solid with characteristics, for example, water opposition ability and additionally solid. The tarpaulin is commonly utilized for rural purposes. Be that as it may, it is additionally utilized in families, in building destinations, amid outdoors, in games fields and so forth amid extraordinary climate conditions, a tarpaulin is of incredible help as it causes you from downpour and sun.

 

You can get diverse shades of tarpaulin in the market. Shading assumes a critical job in the utilization of tarpaulin. Typically green and blue hues are generally utilized in building destinations. Silver and white shaded canvas is utilized to ensure your grains and supplies. A silver or white shading tarpaulin has a UV inhibitor with the goal that these destructive beams of the sun can't annihilate harvests or instruments. A tarpaulin is comprised of either latex or plastic. Tarpaulin prices are friendly according to the type you want.

 

You generally experience difficulty putting away an excess of grain and harvests appropriately. Be that as it may, you don't need to stress anymore. There are fortification covers and grain stockpiling containers accessible. You can pick dugout covers as indicated by the size that is required for your capacity. Thus, the tarpaulin suppliers will offer the right tarpaulin. Fortification spreads have an overlay and twofold sewed stitches to make them harder. These dugout covers are UV safe also with the goal that you can store your grains outside as the majority of the houses are not extensive. When you have to store mass grains, at that point you can generally utilize dugout covers.

 

For different purposes, a tarpaulin can be utilized as a field spread or assurance against the downpour, sun, and other climate conditions. It can likewise keep off the residue, soil, and trash. On the off chance that you are searching for one, picking isn't that straightforward on the grounds that there are numerous things you have to consider. It is reasonable, to begin with covering materials work, canvas, and polyethylene. Of the considerable number of materials, the most prominent is polyethylene on account of its wide scope of hues, sizes, quality, and cost. Polyethylene coverings are made of various layers. You should realize that polyethylene is a similar material utilized in funnels, holders, and links. There are numerous things that you have to think about while assessing your buy. Here's the manner by which to pick the best poly coverings for the needs of your purpose.

 

Check the tarpaulin thickness

The thickness is estimated in millimeters. Remember that the bigger the number, the thicker the canvas. In most retail or tool shops, you will discover blue coverings, which are around 6 millimeters.

 

Decide the tarpaulin measure

The following activity is to decide the size that you need. The tarpaulin sizes will fluctuate starting with one producer then onto the next. With this, it is imperative that you assess the depictions of the covering before you buy. You should know that canvases are sliced to measure and fixed at the edges. This sews will be spent by a portion of the first widths consequently leaving the covering somewhat littler than indicated.

 

Assess the covering overlay

You should likewise assess the overlay. Most polyethylene canvases are made with work texture covered between two layers of the polyethylene film. Some rock solid canvases include more layer of polyethylene overlaid in the middle. This will avoid the beams of the sun from entering the tarpaulin.

 

Inspect the grommets

Grommets are metal rings that you see covering a little gap, which is generally found at the edge of the tarpaulin. Its capacity is to oblige the connection of ropes or lines to the covering. The grommet separating will change from 18-36 inches relying upon the covering's evaluation.

 

Pick the shading

Picking shading is simple particularly that polyethylene canvases come in various hues and tarpaulin prices also do vary. The most well-known hues incorporate silver sun blocker, white, clear, dark, blue, orange, yellow, red, green and darker.

 

Comprehend different highlights

Different things that you have to consider incorporate UV-treatment, fire resistant, waterproof, buildup, and decay safe, and run blocking. You ought to likewise know extra support around the tarpaulin' edge. This will shield the covering from tearing and tearing. These highlights will include more expensive however it won't be over the top expensive.


Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...